Nature = you

Today the Dutch World Wildlife Fund (WWF) started a new campaign. Top model Doutzen Kroes is starring in the beautiful new commercial, motivating everyone to pass on the earth.

On the website of the Dutch WWF they show 50 ways (Dutch only) how you can pass on the earth. Way number 3 is writing about nature while travelling and showing people how beautiful the earth is. That’s exactly what I’m trying to do with my blog.

By writing about where I’ve been and where I’ll go I’d like to show the diversity in nature and wildlife. But, I don’t stop there. I also want to create more awareness for cultures and traditions in other countries. Hoping that we will all see how everything and everyone is interconnected. More on this coming soon!

2 thoughts on “Nature = you

  1. I agree with you. Everyone of us is nature.
    I am looking forward to the wonderful stories you are going to write soon.

Leave a Reply

